Family · Farm · Homestead · Husband · Kids · Nebraska · New

Short and Sweet

Well I am not so sure about the sweet part but it will at least be short just so I can get this whole thing started. Today was a rain filled day here in central Nebraska area. I really just wanted to stay home and take care of the few odds and ins around the house but the universe had other plans for me today.

I had to venture out to take bother my children to different appointment. My daughter is sick and my son is fine. Than since I was in town I decided to get my shopping done so I wouldn’t have to go back at a later time. By the time all that was done I had to go pick my husband up from his rental truck. He will be so happy to get his truck back this next week out of the shop…So I’ll I.

But here is the beautiful picture of got of the sky today…lol

Leave a Reply

